Cycling Media Awards 2015: Last Chance To Enter

The deadline for entries for this year’s Cycling Media Awards is 5pm today.
Publish date:

The deadline for entries for this year’s Cycling Media Awards is 5pm today.

The awards are free and simple to enter. Click here to find out more. Some 150 of the UK’s top media and VIPs are also invited to attend for free.

To nominate an individual or brand in any of the categories, simply email, providing a brief explanation of why that person or brand deserves to be considered as a finalist.

The list of finalists will be presented to a panel of 100 judges from the cycling media. These judges will choose the winners of each Cycling Media Award, with the exception of the Writer of the Year, Photographer of the Year and Cycling Media Legend. Writer of the Year and Photographer of the Year will be judged by a respected writer/photographer from outside of the cycling media.

The Cycling Media Legend will be chosen by the BikeBiz team.

The winners will be announced at a prestigious awards ceremony at the Islington Metalworks, London on Thursday, November 12th.

A limited number of sponsorship opportunities are available for the Cycling Media Awards 2015 - for more details contact Richard Setters at or call 01992 535 646.

For general enquiries about the Cycling Media Awards 2015 email

Featured Jobs

saddleback promo

Social media/marketing

Saddleback Ltd I Yate, Bristol I Salary dependent on experience I Date Published Friday 8th February 2019