Is this a new bike category? - BikeBiz

Is this a new bike category?

Fans of Channel 4's Big Brother will recognise this bike. But the Saracen decals were blocked off by the TV programme. The company may launch the bike for real. See it for yourself at one of Saracen's roadshows taking place throughout Septemeber
Author:
Publish date:
full802_bigbrother.jpg

The company will have the bike on show alongside its 2006 MTB line-up, which includes a £2000 carbon-fibre Kili Flyer 2.

For those into Big Brother, there's a saddle to goggle at, signed by the prog's presenters, including Davina McColl.


Roadshow dates:


Monday 5th September

STRATFORD MANOR HOTEL

STRATFORD ON AVON

Wednesday 7th September

WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS FC

WOLVERHAMPTON

Thursday 8th September

CRESTA HOTEL

MANCHESTER

Monday 12th September

JURY’S HOTEL

GLASGOW

Wednesday 14th September

NEWCASTLE FALCONS RUGBY CLUB

NEWCASTLE ON TYNE

Thursday 15th September

LEEDS UTD FC

LEEDS

Monday 19th September

CHILFORD HALL & VINEYARD

CAMBRIDGE

Tuesday 20th September

MANOR HOTEL

DATCHET, WINDSOR

Wednesday 21st September

THE SPA HOTEL

TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Sunday 25th September

SOUTHAMPTON FC

SOUTHAMPTON

Monday 26th September

EXETER RACECOURSE

EXETER

Tuesday 27th September

BRISTOL INN HOTEL

BRISTOL

Wednesday 28th September

NEW HOUSE HOTEL

CARDIFF

Maps to get to all venues available from Saracen. Test bikes will be available to ride at most venues.


Tel: 01926 437 700

http://www.saracen.co.uk

Featured Jobs

the cycle hub

Workshop Manager

The Cycle Hub I Dubai, United Arab Emirates I Competitive Package & Bonus I Date Published Monday 10th September 2018

Specialized_Logo_Red promo

Rider Care Representative

Specialized UK Ltd I Chessington, Surrey I Salary: Competitive DOE I Date Published Monday 3rd September 2018