PxPixel
Saracen goes on the road - BikeBiz

Saracen goes on the road

Fresh from the Eurobike expo, Saracen is to embark on an eleven venue, trade-only roadshow, starting 10th September. Taking in venues from Southampton to Perth the roadshows feature "New Dealer Propositions."
Author:
Publish date:
full262_amplitude.jpg

On show will be the complete 2007 range including new cro-mo singlepeed jump bikes through to full carbon road bikes.

Saracen MD Paul Stanforth said: "We understand retailer time commitments at this time of year with many dealer shows to visit so we are organising eleven venues countrywide to cut down on dealer travel time. We hope dealers will take 2–3 hours out to visit our range in the flesh and listen to our New Dealer Propositions.”

Sunday 10th September
Southampton FC

Monday 11th September
The Devon Hotel, Exeter

Tuesday 12th September
The Bristol Inn Hotel

Wednesday 13th September
The New House Country Hotel, Cardiff

Monday 18th September
West Ham FC

Tuesday 19th September
The Manor Hotel, Windsor

Wednesday 20th September
Aerodrome Hotel, Croydon

Sunday 24th September
Golden Tulip Hotel, Manchester

Monday 25th September
Leeds United FC

Tuesday 26th September
Coventry City FC

Monday 2nd October
Murrayshall House Hotel, Perth

Featured Jobs

the cycle hub

Showroom Manager

The Cycle Hub I Dubai, United Arab Emirates I Competitive Package & Bonus I Date Published Tuesday 26th June 2018

Giant St Paul Logo

Bike Fitter / Sales Person

Giant St Pauls I City of London I Salary: Negotiable Dependent on Experience I Date Published Thursday 21st June 2018

CRC_Logo_620x349-1

Bike Technician

Chain Reaction Cycles I Ballyclare I Competitive Salary & Benefits Package I Date Published Monday 2nd July 2018

Canyon_Logo_1(1)

Brand Content Writer

Canyon Bicycles GmbH I Koblenz, Germany I Salary: Up to €38,000 I Date Published Tuesday 3rd July 2018

CRC_Logo_620x349-1

Retail Sales Advisor

Chain Reaction Cycles I Belfast I Competitive Salary & Benefits Package I Date Published Monday 2nd July 2018