Saracen launch Venturer hybrids at roadshows

The roadshows start on Monday.
Author:
Publish date:

There should have been some juicy Venturer info to slot in here but today's internet downtime has played havoic with our email.

Saracen will also be displaying road bikes, 'traditional hybrids' (which must mean Venturer hybrids are non-traditional), trekking bikes and MTBs.

VENUES

Jurys Inn Glasgow

Monday 17/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Newcastle Falcons Rugby Club

Wednesday 19/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Leeds United FC

Thursday 20/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Harlequins Rugby Ground

Sunday 23/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Northampton Rugby Club

Monday 24/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Newmarket Racecourse

Tuesday 25/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Leicester Rugby Club

Wednesday 26/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Manchester Velodrome

Thursday 27/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Southampton FC

Sunday 30/01/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Bristol Inn (Gables Hotel)

Tuesday 01/02/2005 11:00 - 20:00

Featured Jobs

Iride

Customer Services Support

i-ride.co.uk I Burgess Hill, Sussex I Competitive Salary Plus Commission I Date Published Tuesday 20th November 2018