Orbea bolsters UK sales staff

New territory managers for South West, East of England and Scotland.
Author:
Publish date:
2-screen-shot-2015-06-12-at-11.04.20.png

Orbea has bolstered its UK and Ireland sales team with the addition of three new territory managers in the South West, East of England and Scotland.

There are now a total of seven on the Orbea sales team, each focused on building and servicing its IBD channels. 

"To bring in the right dealers, you need to start with putting the right people in place to look after them," said Damian Hackett, Orbea’s Head of Marketing and Sales for the UK and Ireland.

"With our recent appointments, we have built on some really strong foundations we started establishing last year. Our new sales team combines many years of cycle industry experience with a genuine enthusiasm for our brand. Having just completed our range preview in Spain we have high expectations for our success in 2016 across the UK and Ireland."

Image placeholder title

The Orbea UK and Ireland sales team:

Back Row L-R:

Nick Jupp (Scotland): njupp@orbea.com

Dieter Pullan (Midlands): dpullan@orbea.com

Charlie McEntee (Ireland): cmcentee@orbea.com

John Styles (South East + South London) jstyles@orbea.com

Front Row L-R:

Neil Boyle (South West): nboyle@orbea.com

Matt Wrigley (North): mwrigley@orbea.com

Andy Hastings (East + North London): ahastings@orbea.com

Damian Hackett (Head of Marketing and Sales UK + Irl): dhackett@orbea.com

Featured Jobs

Iride

Customer Services Support

i-ride.co.uk I Burgess Hill, Sussex I Competitive Salary Plus Commission I Date Published Tuesday 20th November 2018

BE2016_googlelogo

Senior Sales Executive

BikeExchange I UK Nationwide I Salary TBC Depending on level of experience I Date published Tuesday 11th December 2018