PxPixel
Saddleback invites trade accounts for 2013 previews - BikeBiz

Saddleback invites trade accounts for 2013 previews

Supported daily guided rides to run alongside product demos
Author:
Publish date:
1-screen-shot-2012-08-06-at-17.25.17.png

Saddleback is to host a dealer-only show at its company headquarters in Yate, Bristol from Tuesday 11th to Thursday 13th
September 2012, running from 10am to 8pm each day.

The show will serve as an opportunity to get a first look at the full Felt Bicycles 2013 range, Castelli Summer 2013 preview and many more product exclusives.

Saddleback's Andy Wigmore said: "For the riders among us, we will run daily guided rides. Take the opportunity to try out one of the test bikes from Felt’s product line, experience the aerodynamic benefits provided by the latest SMART ENVE aero wheels and wear a complimentary Castelli kit. The rides will depart daily from our offices at midday and head into the beautiful Cotswolds countryside. Fully supported by a team car with nutrition provided by Nectar, Mule Bar and For Goodness Shakes. Onsite shower facilities are available on your return."

To book a ticket for you and your staff to attend, click here.

Once you’ve booked a ticket(s) your Area Manager will make contact shortly to give you more information and help you make
arrangements to attend.

Featured Jobs

the cycle hub

Showroom Manager

The Cycle Hub I Dubai, United Arab Emirates I Competitive Package & Bonus I Date Published Tuesday 26th June 2018

Giant St Paul Logo

Bike Fitter / Sales Person

Giant St Pauls I City of London I Salary: Negotiable Dependent on Experience I Date Published Thursday 21st June 2018

CRC_Logo_620x349-1

Bike Technician

Chain Reaction Cycles I Ballyclare I Competitive Salary & Benefits Package I Date Published Monday 2nd July 2018

Canyon_Logo_1(1)

Brand Content Writer

Canyon Bicycles GmbH I Koblenz, Germany I Salary: Up to €38,000 I Date Published Tuesday 3rd July 2018

CRC_Logo_620x349-1

Retail Sales Advisor

Chain Reaction Cycles I Belfast I Competitive Salary & Benefits Package I Date Published Monday 2nd July 2018