Home / Business / Hotlines to offer free home delivery on all products

Hotlines to offer free home delivery on all products

Hotlines is offering free home delivery on all products, including PDI on bikes, with no minimum order value.

“Hotlines wants to support our dealers, and their customers through these challenging times in any way we can,” said a statement. “To make it as easy as possible to get goods to your customers quickly and safely, we will now ship direct to their door.”

Parts and accessories:
– Free carriage direct to customer
– No minimum order values
– Goods dispatched and invoiced according to your standard terms

Complete bikes:
– Free carriage
– Free PDI and roll-in box
– Goods invoiced pro-forma and dispatched on payment

If you would like goods shipped direct to your customer, please add a note on your B2B order, email sales@hotlines-uk.com, or call your area sales manager.

Hotlines has said it is open for business, dispatching as normal, and all the usual contacts are available on the numbers below.

Sales
Cirdan Heughan, Sales & Tech Advisor, 07753 869187, cirdan@hotlines-uk.com
Brian Clarke, Sales & Tech Advisor, 07752 294628, brian.clark@hotlines-uk.com
Julie Dominguez, Sales & Tech Advisor, 07907 879775, julie@hotlines-uk.com

Area account managers
Graham Moore, North, 07791 844138, graham@hotlines-uk.com
Rob Escott, South East, 07713 097695, rob.escott@hotlines-uk.com
Joe Thorburn, South West, 07577 747623, joe.thorburn@hotlines-uk.com
David Herbert, Scotland, Ireland and Newcastle, 07577 788360, david.herbert@hotlines-uk.com 

International sales
Matty Trinquar, Key Account & Int. Sales Manager, 07577 659479, matthieu.trinquart@hotlines-uk.com

Credit control
Antonio Carella, Credit Controller, 07395 953878, antonio.carella@hotlines-uk.com

Warranty
Steve Kerr, Warranty Manager, 07394 910706, steve.kerr@hotlines-uk.com

Demo/events
Robin Taylor, Marketing Assistant, 07311 489038, robin.taylor@hotlines-uk.com

Media enquiries
Steve Larking, Marketing Assistant, 07725 747900, steve.larking@hotlines-uk.com

Artwork requests
Matt Currie, Graphic Designer, 07395 938925, matthew@hotlines-uk.com

Operations
Ed Ibbetson, Head of Operations and Supplier Management, 07590 982855, ed@hotlines-uk.com
Andrew McIntosh, Brand Manager, 07395 939172, andrew@hotlines-uk.com

In other news...

Bafang moves German branch to new, larger location

Bafang is moving its German branch to Hövelhof, near Paderborn/North Rhine-Westphalia, to be in a …