Contact Us

NewBay Media Europe Limited
4th Floor, The Emerson Building
4-8 Emerson Street
London, SE1 9DU

EDITORIAL
Hayley Ferguson 
Editor
+44 (0)20 7354 6018
hferguson@nbmedia.com

Kieran Howells
Staff Writer
+44 (0)20 3871 7376
khowells@nbmedia.com

Carlton Reid
Editor-at-Large
carltonreid@mac.com

Josh Reid
Photographer
josh@joshreid.co.uk

ADVERTISING
Richard Setters
Head of Sales & Advertising
+44 (0)207 354 6028
rsetters@nbmedia.com

PRODUCTION
Warren Kelly
Production Executive
+44 (0)20 7354 6046
wkelly@nbmedia.com

ONLINE
Diane Oliver 
Digital Director
+44 (0)20 7354 6019
doliver@nbmedia.com

PRINT SUBSCRIPTIONS
BikeBiz Subscriptions Management
subs@bikebiz.com