The 2003 range will be launched by Moore Large at six regional road-shows. Start filling in the thousands of road-show dates in your diary now, there's going to be a packed Autumn of motorway travel!

Schwinn goes on the road in September

Sun 1st September 12.00-22.00

LUTON – Chiltern Hotel

Mon 2nd September 09.30-17.00

LUTON – Chiltern Hotel

Tues 3rd September 12.00-22.00

BRISTOL – The Gables Hotel

Weds 4th September 09.30-17.00

BRISTOL – The Gables Hotel

Thurs 5th September 12.00-22.00

WOKING – Litten Tree

Fri 6th September 09.30-17.00

WOKING – Litten Tree

Sun 8th September 12.00-22.00

BLACKPOOL – Norbreck Castle Hotel

Mon 9th September 09.30-17.00

BLACKPOOL – Norbreck Castle Hotel

Tues 10th September 12.00-22.00

SELBY (A1) – Quality Hotel

Weds 11th September 09.30-17.00

SELBY (A1) – Quality Hotel

Thurs 12th September 12.00-22.00

DERBY – Moore Large HQ

Fri 13th September 09.30-17.00

DERBY – Moore Large HQ

Tel: 01332 274252

In other news...

Morsa partners with Gone Biking Mad for UK distribution

Gone Biking Mad has been appointed the exclusive distributor of Morsa computer and accessory mounts …